nav-trigger

Reviews

QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 473 reviews


   78.9%
   15.9%
   3.2%
   1.7%
   0.4%

Mar 12, 2019

fabulous!

- Jenelle (Scottsdale, AZ)

Mar 13, 2019

I was so impressed with our cleaning! Our home was the cleanest it has ever been. The attention to detail was amazing and I am usually very picky!

- Madison (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 28, 2019

What a great job!! My daughter was floored by the thoughtfulness of Traci. Everything was great and we will be sure to call again. Thank you!

- Vikki (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 27, 2019

Great job girls! Very happy with the service

- Marissa (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 18, 2019

Lucia and Helena did an excellent job. They cleaned quickly and listened to my concerns. I will be calling Eco Mama again!

- LuAnn (Phoenix, AZ)

Feb 15, 2019

Stacy was right on time and performed a great job!! she focused on the areas that I gave priority to first and was very friendly and professional.

- Stacy (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 12, 2019

They did a wonderful job - yet again! So thankful to have found this amazing company. My house looks perfect!!!!

- Nora (Scottsdale, AZ)

Jan 14, 2019

A little late, but I did want to review the team that did my initial deep clean. They arrived on time (actually about five minutes early!) and were ready to go. I had some concerns regarding pets, and they listened to my concerns and were very attentive and respectful. I went through the house with them and pointed out specific areas to them that I thought needed more information and again, they were very attentive. One of the team members was new, and a different team member really took the time to explain to her what a deep clean was and helped her with a few details. They were all very friendly and kind - to me and to each other. I felt very comfortable having them in my home and they were especially careful with my pets. My house was spotless when they left. They did an amazing job!!!

- Nora (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 13, 2019

I wanted to make sure & let you know that the girls did GREAT job yesterday and we were very pleased how clean the house looked. The floors looked great and I even think they cleaned a specific wall that my mom has spilled a huge cup of coffee on; so thanks for that! The showers looked much better and no cat hair anywhere :) Thank you very much for the great service - it was very much appreciated!!! Liz & Anne West

- Liz (Scottsdale, AZ)

Feb 11, 2019

The girls all did a great job :) Thank you!

- Pollyanna (Paradise Valley, AZ)